Rathaus1.jpg
Rathaus2.jpg
Rathaus3.JPG
Rathaus4.jpg

Gemeinderat der Gemeinde Wenzenbach

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH) Sebastian Koch
1. Bürgermeister
09407/309-009407/309-1601. Stock 1.04gemeinde.wenzenbach@wenzenbach.de
Ewald Fischer
2. BürgermeisterGemeinderat
09407/2228fischer.ewald@gmx.net
Matthias Beier
3. BürgermeisterGemeinderat
matbeier@web.de
Gerhard Bäumler
FraktionsvorsitzenderGemeinderat
09407/959892gerhardbaeumler@aol.com
Wolfgang  Brandl
FraktionsvorsitzenderGemeinderat
Bernhard  Pielmeier
FraktionsvorsitzenderGemeinderat
0941/409081704pielmeier.bernhard@t-online.de
Dr. Gerhard Waldherr
FraktionsvorsitzenderGemeinderat
09407/296609407/90043ts.waldherr@t-online.de
Dr. Helmut  Bedö
Gemeinderat
helmut.bedoe@online.de
Dr. Rudolf Ebneth
Gemeinderat
09407/1343rudolf-ebneth@t-online.de
Christian  Ederer
Gemeinderat
christian.ederer@gmx.de
Martina  Fuchs
Gemeinderätin
09407/813182martinafuchs78@gmx.de
Andreas Kerscher
Gemeinderat
andreas.kerscher1985@googlemail.com
Maria Koller
Gemeinderätin
09407/90475koller.maria-barbara@web.de
Rainer Mißlbeck
Gemeinderat
09402/938505-009402/938505-90rm@quattrom.com
Margarete  Rauch
Gemeinderätin
margarete.rauch@gruene-wenzenbach.bayern
Winfried Riedl
Gemeinderat
09407/810137winfried.riedl@web.de
Dr. Bernhard  Riedl
Gemeinderat
Petra  Rösch
Gemeinderätin
petra.roesch@gmx.de
Andreas Schmid
Gemeinderat
09407/1749kuschmaster@gmx.net
Waltraud  Spangel
Gemeinderätin
0941/507-1620waltraud.spangel@gmx.de
Martin Unger
Gemeinderat
09407/2435

Sonstiges